2955 West Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511 281-968-7315

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alvin, TX

Otto's Auto World
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Randy and Traci were absolutely amazing! They helped us every step of the way. ☺️
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Enjoyed the helped from Mr.Randy Carrillo. He was very easy to work with and helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. We will recommend more people to come to this location.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle with Otto's Auto World. Be sure to ask for Rick; he worked relentlessly to find us the right fit for our needs.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Hugo was great. Helped me find what I needed in my price range and the kind of car I wanted.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Hugo was a great help! Helped me get what I needed in my price range. Highly recommend! Everyone was great!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Big Country to a very good job Tracy also did a very good job both very personal
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Randy was very helpful I highly recommend this dealership.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Randy was awesome. He got me a vehicle right away. I let him know everything I wanted he listened and got rolling
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
I flew in from Indiana to see a 2015 Escalade just as described by Big Country. An easy, great experience and a nice ride home. Thanks Otto's.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 22, 2023,
This was our second time coming to Otto's Auto World and let me tell you, it was such a fast and easy experience. Big Country assisted us this time and we couldn't have been more happy with his customer service. He immediately made us feel so comfortable with his friendliness and honesty. The whole team really works together to make the whole process easy. Thank you for treating your customers like family. And thank you for my awesome new ride!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Randy was AMAZING!!!! he helped me with everything i needed & answered all my questions. Thank you so much Randy!!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Great family atmosphere. Willing to work with us on the price. Big Country was extremely helpful throughout the process. In and Out with a car in about the time to eat a meal. Great experience.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Great family atmosphere. Willing to work with us on the price. Big Country is the best. Love my car!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Big Country helped us out on our vehicle search and we’re sure glad he did. He was personable, caring, and listened to what our concerns were. He was so kind that my three year old stopped to ask “papa” for help with a toy. We were able to find a truck that worked for us and once that decision was made, they had us out of there in a pretty quick turn around time. Tracy helped on the financing and paperwork side and she really knows her stuff. Goes through everything thoroughly with you and is considerate of your time and your budget. Rob hung out with us and our children while we waited for the paperwork to be processed. Overall, a great team effort in getting us what we were looking for and making sure that we were well taken care of. Definitely will stay in touch with these guys for whenever our next search begins.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Excellent service, great people to deal with, with quality vehicles for good prices! Randy was more than helpful!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
If you’re thinking about buying a car from here, ask for Hugo!! He made the experience as painless as possible and was super great with excellent customer service!!! Thank you Hugo❤️
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Randy was wonderful help even though we have been nothing but a handful. The finance manager has been wonderful through a difficult and confusing time, explaining everything to help me understand a little better. Highly recommend this place :)
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Service was great, and quick. Hugo Flores was friendly and got me in to a vehicle with no hassle and affordable. I highly recommend this place. Ask for Hugo Flores and tell him Angela Perez sent you. Let him get you on the road today!!!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Randy was a very welcoming sell’s-man. Walked us through the lot and showed us great options. The overall service was very informative and helpful. We are very happy buyers.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Absolutely recommend buying from this dealership. Ask for Randy he make it easy. He listens to your needs. Love my car.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
I absolutely hate buying cars but Randy made it a joy to purchase our car. They listen to my needs. I highly recommend you buy from them and make sure you ask for Randy.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Listened to what the customer has to say. Go see Hugo at ottos auto world alvin!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Staff is very helpful and welcoming. Didn’t feel pressured in anyway. Good experience all around.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Randy was very polite and helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. I really recommend Ottos Auto World for your next vehicle. Randy will get it done for you.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Was a wonderful experience. Hooked us up with great price and super friendly. Randy Carrillo was our sales rep, did an amazing job. Would recommend to anyone
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
Randy treated us really well, we will be back for our next vehicle. He was open, honest and knowledgeable
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
Randy was amazing to us today! He made our first buying experience easy and fast. He was very personable and able to answer all questions we had. We will be back for our next vehicle :)
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
Randy was amazing to us today! He made our first buying experience easy and fast. He was very personable and able to answer all questions we had. We will be back for our next vehicle :)
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Randy works at auto world treated me fair I think he’s a good guy to deal with when it comes to buy a car thanks Randy
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Randy and Tracy were absolutely amazing and helped is get to the payments we could afford! I love this place, come see them!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
★★★★★
633 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html