25242 West Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511 281-968-7315

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alvin, TX

Otto's Auto World
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 1, 2022,
Got the truck of a lifetime now
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 22, 2022,
All the staff at Otto Auto World is passionate about helping our community in getting into the vehicle you can afford and need. Ask for Aaron, Edgar, Hugo and they will work hard in helping you. Tell them Johnny Vee sent you!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 20, 2022,
Aaron was the best! He was super friendly and helpful! He explained everything that was happening with the process and was able to make a day of just going in to look into a day of us getting a truck at a GREAT deal!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 18, 2022,
Aaron was absolutely amazing, it felt like I was going through this experience with a friend highly recommend 10/10 experience!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 15, 2022,
Aaron is a great salesman to work with. Open and honest, not pushy. I was impressed that the listing was removed from the internet the same day we bought the car instead of "forgetting to take the ad down" like I experienced at other places that bait & switch.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 10, 2022,
Amazing people, great service. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 9, 2022,
Aaron was the best sales rep i've ever worked with, extremely trustworthy and helpful. Highly recommend and will be buying from here again
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 9, 2022,
I went to Otto's Auto World to test drive a car in June 2022. Though I did not end up purchasing the car I would like to commend their staff for pleasant attitudes and great customer service. We test drove with Aaron and met Rob the owner. Both were very pleasant individuals and seemed to be very decent and honest. I will recommend this place to my friends based purely on the level of customer service we experienced. Kendra
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 6, 2022,
Rodney ,Aaron R. and Edgar were exceptional! These young men provided great service and exceeded my expectations through the entire process. I highly recommend Ottos for your auto needs simply because they work very hard to ensure you are satisfied! And that you leave with a smile and car . I couldn’t be more thankful to have came here. 10/10
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 4, 2022,
Aaron
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 27, 2022,
Super people and they will tryto finance and work with you
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 17, 2022,
I am very satisfied with Ottos auto world. They made sure they took good care of me and I got what I wanted. It was a smooth process they even helped me with insurance
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 10, 2022,
Aaron is an awesome sales tech.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 8, 2022,
I had an amazing experience buying my youngest son’s first truck with Otto World this weekend! Hugo was our Sales Rep & he, Rodney, and Tracy were all so patient and kind to me any though my attitude was far from pleasant. Everything that could go wrong in my personal day had & I was dealing with technology issues so my level of patience was, well….terrible! They remained kind, patient, and understanding throughout the whole process. Offered ways to assist me & even came and picked my son & I up to finalize the paperwork so I could drive the truck back home. The truck is beautiful & very clean! They provided car facts about the vehicle and went over all of the paperwork thoroughly. I will definitely do business with Otto World again & recommend them as well!
Facebook
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 1, 2022,
Thanks to Ottos auto world for helping me find a great suv for me and my girls! Aaron helped me he was very patient and kind! If you need a vehicle come to ottos and ask for Aaron! I’m in love with my new ride!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 30, 2022,
I went in and found the perfect suv!! Hugo was so friendly and professional.. I love my new car!!! He is amazing and made it happen!!! Definitely recommend anyone to come here if you are looking for friendly customer service and affordable and reliable transportation. Thank you Hugo!!!!!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 27, 2022,
My experience with Ottos Auto Rodney & Hugo took beyond very great care of me . Found me something that i love . Great customer service, reasonable price i highly recommended shopping with Ottos Auto . Happy Me
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 22, 2022,
Good service, really helpful and they broke down the information where I understood what I was purchasing and WE GOT THE CAR!!!!!! Big THANK YOU to Aaron R. & Traci.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 18, 2022,
Great company to work with if need a vehicle come see them
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 16, 2022,
They use sketchy banks
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 16, 2022,
Great place for looking for a car or truc. They treat you right and thanks to Aaron Rivas
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 16, 2022,
Aaron Rivas is awesome! He is very helpful and pays attention to details. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted. 😁
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 16, 2022,
Aaron Rivas and the man him self mr.Rob did a amazing job as usual and have been so much help getting us the vehical we wanted thanks again guys for the great customer service
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 7, 2022,
Staff was very friendly accommodating and professional. They have complimentary drinks but don’t hold them to it haha. Thank you Traci and the whole ottos world team!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 5, 2022,
Aaron is great! Thank you
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 4, 2022,
These guys treat you like family. The owner is awesome and cares about his customers, employees, and products. I've sent many people and have personally purchased 5 vehicles. Great price with a great attitude every time. Keep up the excellent work!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 4, 2022,
Thank you Edgar for all your help, we appreciate all the hard work you did for us. It was raining and he was out there making sure my deal went smoothly. I recommend asking for Edgar. Thank you Ottos Auto World! #Edgar
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 4, 2022,
Edgar is the guy to ask for, he helped my family. He does very professional work! Spectacular customer service
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
★★★★★
508 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/