2955 West Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511 281-968-7315

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alvin, TX

Otto's Auto World
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
The people there are great people very Professional and great Environment Arron the sails guy and all 3 of u can't remember names sorry went way beyond helping me get in the truck I liked got me financed very fast I'm a proud going to be owner of a very nice 2015 Chevy silverado LTZ my wife and i drove over 400 round trip 800 miles give are take lol LOVE THE TRUCK THANKS GOD BLESS U EVERYONE .p.s if I could post a picture I wood.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Told them what I wanted and they were helpful and quick. There was no pressure and they didn't try to BS me. Great people!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
My experience there was excellent. Our sales pro Aaron Rivas was thorough and explain everything very good to us. Very family oriented and definitely fast workers to get us out as fast as they can. Number 1 dealership in the Houston area!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
AMAZING family owned dealership! Randy and Rob Otto are extremely friendly and provide such exceptional customer service. We bought our family car here and we will definitely be back for our future auto purchases. We have 3 rowdy kiddos and they were really patient with us, even brought toys out for them. Highly recommend Otto’s Auto World!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
I was treated like a king at Otto's. It took a long while to find the right vehicle for me. My salesman Randy and the sales manager Tracy we're wonderful. They were patient and courteous at all times. I highly recommend this dealership. I will send any friend there.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
This is one of the best to places to purchase any vehicle the sales person we used was Aaron Rivas he very helpful easy to work willing to take his time to help us make the best decision the owner of this place is Rob very nice gentleman they are willing to work with anyone and go above and beyond to make a deal happen I will be back keep up the great work guys
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
I'm glad a friend recommended this dealership. I got a great reliable vehicle. My salesman Aaron is the best . Keep up the good work guys!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
Aaron is top salesman!!!!!!. He is a very caring and understanding person. He is very patient. His smile and personality is above tremendous. He put me in a 2015 dodge journey. If you ever need a car go to ottos auto world and ask for aaron. Thank you so much Aaron
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
First time car buyer here, and Aaron was the best help! I would 100% recommend this place to everyone. Amazing customer service!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Aaron Rivas was absolutely amazing at selling us our dream vehicle! We are so happy and will 100% come back in the future when we are ready for another vehicle!! Thank yall so so much!!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Love this place they’ve earned my trust and thanks to aaron for making things happen💯
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Y'all!! These people bent over backwards to help get us in a reliable vehicle! Hugo and everyone was awesome and got us a really nice, dependable vehicle FAST! Hugo even drove to our house and picked us up and took us to the dealership after we told them what we needed, and they found it within 2 days. We signed the paperwork and drove off! This place is awesome!!!! They even have a referral program to help with your payments!!! So tell them James Tidwell sent ya!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Aaron was the most helpful, knowledgeable and understanding salesman I’ve ever worked with. Special thanks to the finance and management team for taking extra care to seek me an approval with my challenging situation.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
I brought my car for an estimate a few months ago to see what kind of deals I could receive but unfortunately the timing was wrong but Aaron was very understanding and told him I would come back when I felt more comfortable and ready. We kept in contact over the months and he wasn’t persistent like annoying telemarketers or anything and I came back and he was a great help! I told him my budget and we reviewed a few cars and was able to get me a great deal on the car that I really wanted. They are very thorough with paperwork and explain everything with you. This was personally my first car purchase and I am so happy my family found this place a few years ago. My mom, brother, sister in law and a few peers have gotten cars here and are always satisfied with their purchases. Very big thank you to Aaron and am so thankful you were able to help me:)
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Best dealership in Alvin! Very friendly! The owner and all his employees are so welcoming and sweet! Aaron Rivas was so helpful and determined to help us find exactly what we wanted & He got us in a beauty! I 100% recommend going to ottos auto world.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Between God and man, and of the truth, I have referred more than 12 persons within a space of 3 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, Mrs Anita Crypto Fx, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $500 that yielded to more of dollars. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because she deserve more than this. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.com WhatsApp +12133736954
Facebook
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
We took my daughter to see a SUV I had seen there and the gentleman that attended us was very nice if I'm not mastaken his name was Aaron needles to say my daughter bout the SUV.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Hugo has helped us three times with our vehicles and he always goes above and beyond for us and he definitely does his job right and he always makes sure his clients are happy.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
The experience was great, especially Hugo, he helped a lot with test driving, explaining, and understanding our limits. Thank You!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 5, 2022,
My fiancé went in to get information and look at cars to get an idea of what he wanted for a new vehicle. We got to work with Hugo and he gave us such a wonderful experience, he was great at explaining everything, answered all of our questions, and directed us to the owner to help us find what fits best our needs. I am so happy and proud to say we will be leaving with one of their vehicles Friday! Thank you Hugo and the owner for all of your help and making us feel confident and comfortable about our purchase
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
We were very blessed to do business with this dealership. After trading in a 2009 Toyota Corolla which was valued higher than the Blue book pricing we were able to drive home in a much more reliable and comfortable vehicle. No more headaches from dealing with mechanical issues due to the 2-year warranty added the deal! We want to say thank you to all who work here but we are especially grateful for the help we received from Aaron Rivas, Mr Otto, and Tammy, who were all godsends in our eyes.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Got the truck of a lifetime now
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
All the staff at Otto Auto World is passionate about helping our community in getting into the vehicle you can afford and need. Ask for Aaron, Edgar, Hugo and they will work hard in helping you. Tell them Johnny Vee sent you!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Aaron was the best! He was super friendly and helpful! He explained everything that was happening with the process and was able to make a day of just going in to look into a day of us getting a truck at a GREAT deal!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Aaron was absolutely amazing, it felt like I was going through this experience with a friend highly recommend 10/10 experience!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Aaron is a great salesman to work with. Open and honest, not pushy. I was impressed that the listing was removed from the internet the same day we bought the car instead of "forgetting to take the ad down" like I experienced at other places that bait & switch.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Amazing people, great service. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Aaron was the best sales rep i've ever worked with, extremely trustworthy and helpful. Highly recommend and will be buying from here again
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
★★★★★
523 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/